Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Hudson L. from Prince Albert, SK on 11/9/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very good garage; professional appearance, quick and efficient service, and very reasonable rates; will definitely frequent again and would highly recommend"
5 star rating
John B. from MacDowall, SK on 11/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would assure them that their vehicle is in excellent hands, I would also tell them Gary is an awesome technician."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It’s good"
5 star rating
Robert W. from Prince Albert, SK on 11/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The crew at Westview went above and beyond with the service given. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!"
5 star rating
Celeste G. from Prince Albert, SK on 11/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Work is always excellent quality, honest, accurate quotes, friendly, punctual."
5 star rating
Art P. from Prince Albert, SK on 11/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality and friendly service."
5 star rating
Doug B. from Prince Albert, SK on 10/30/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Westview service is very good. Very efficient and friendly. Honest business owners. Thank you"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Best in town"
5 star rating
Kelly T. from Prince Albert, SK on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient and reasonably priced work. We called the tow truck around 10 am and the starter that we needed replaced was completed by 2:30 the same afternoon."
5 star rating
Evan from Prince Albert, SK on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional and accommodating. Pleasant competent service."
5 star rating
Diana B. from Prince Albert, SK on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Clean and friendly. Informed me of options available."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Better then the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Take it to westview if they dont know it not scared to ask somebody else in the industry"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"All good"
5 star rating
Jack H. from Prince Albert, SK on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and thorough."
5 star rating
Pat H. from Prince Albert, SK on 10/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Repairs were done in a timely manner, good explanation of work done plus they made sure I had a vehicle to drive while repairs were being done. Excellent service"
5 star rating
Carolynn from Prince Albert, SK on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Service was great & didn't offer unnecessary work"
5 star rating
Maurice from Prince Albert, SK on 9/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good workmanship"
5 star rating
Terry S. from Prince Albert, SK on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Recommend your service"
5 star rating
Bill P. from Prince Albert, SK on 9/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you folks are honest, thorough and professional. I would like to suggest that you do like some of the other shops and do the little extras like vacuum and/or wash the vehicles."
5 star rating
Kristin T. from Prince Albert, SK on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have 446 000 km and counting on my vehicle and I attribute that to the regular care and maintenance it receives at Westview."
5 star rating
Preston R. from Prince Albert, SK on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Call and your GTG"
5 star rating
Sadie from Prince Albert, SK on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go for it"
5 star rating
Nichole R. from Prince Albert, SK on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff,Efficient, knowledgeable Trustworthy shop!"
5 star rating
Terry S. from Prince Albert, SK on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service ,got me in instantly very satisfied with professional repair done very quickly . Would see then in a heartbeat for any other repairs"
5 star rating
Crystsl from Prince Albert, SK on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The only place I will deal with"
5 star rating
Bev from Prince Albert, SK on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!!"
5 star rating
Rev. Rick And Julie-anne R. from Prince Albert, SK on 8/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Great work. Highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Eldon L. from Prince Albert, SK on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Everything done in a timely manner, on budget . Would go back in the future."
5 star rating
Lyle O. from Prince Albert, SK on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly shop. They go out of their way to make sure your satisfied with the work they have done to your vehicle. Reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Kate W. from Prince Albert, SK on 8/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Great family run business! Very knowledgeable in specialty vehicles, went the extra mile calling the dealership and coordinating! Got me in fast, sent text message quotes,updates,and receipts with pictures of the underside of my vehicle and even videos to show the damage and what they were working on! 10/10 my new car people! Would drive 4 hours from creighton to get my car work done here."
5 star rating
Jack T. from Prince Albert, SK on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service thanks"
5 star rating
Shelley K. from Prince Albert, SK on 7/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 7/28/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are accommodating and premium service is important to them."
5 star rating
Eleanor from Prince Albert, SK on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service and only do what needs to be done. Friendly, treated with respect and always ready to help their customers. Never will go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"No competition they r the best"
5 star rating
Dhipak D. from Prince Albert, SA on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Jim L. from Holbien, SK on 7/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Place i would take my vehicle"
5 star rating
Jason B. from Prince Albert, SK on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent. Cheryl, Gary and the staff go above and beyond to repair your vehicle in a timely manner. They really care about their customers and do their best to solve the problem with your vehicle. I have not had a issue they could not fix. They are easy to talk to and treat people well."
5 star rating
Pamela N. from Prince Albert, SK on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent professional service--reliable, helpful, and honest; willing to go above and beyond to take care of their customers and vehicles. PN"
5 star rating
Brian from Prince Albert, SK on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best place in town. They treat you the way they would want to be treated. Old fashioned kind of service. Never been disappointed. Like family, but better lol!"
5 star rating
Cassie from Prince Albert, SK on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service, super helpful"
5 star rating
D. D. from Prince Albert, SA on 5/27/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Super. I recommend lots of people to them"
5 star rating
Bev from Prince Albert, SK on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional. Great to chat with!!"
5 star rating
Helen B. from Christopher Lake, SK on 4/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would, and always do, highly recommend the service provided by Cheryl, Gary and team - sometimes on a moment's notice if required. They truly are the 'shop' you want servicing your vehicle needs."
5 star rating
Rochelle L. from Christopher Lake, SK on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service and Quality of Work is exceptional! They go above and beyond to make sure the job is done right the first time. They explain the work that needs to be done in plain english and do not do anything extra unless approved. Keep up the Great Work, Cheryl and Gary! Definitely recommend to friends and family."
5 star rating
Debbie R. from Prince Albert, SK on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and courteous and efficient service."
5 star rating
Dana from Prince Albert, SK on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"At Westview the staff goes out of their way to make sure you can continue with your daily life while your vehicle is being fixed. They are honest and care about how their workmanship is seen. After fixing our truck the first time, there was a power steering leak and the crew at Westview fixed it under warranty! We were very grateful."
5 star rating
D.fiddler from Prince Albert, SK on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"And honestly speaking very satisfied with how they explain run you through what has to be done and that says a lot for their integrity"
5 star rating
Jack G. from prince albert on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Bill P. from Prince Albert, SK on 3/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, stand behind their work, impressive family operation"
5 star rating
Bonny P. from Prince Albert, SK on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and answered all my questions and concerns..... and very friendly. Bonny P."
5 star rating
Wendy K. from Prince Albert, SK on 2/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend! They have been great each time I go! Always give great service. Options on repairs that you are informed about .😁"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Not a problem great in both aspects"
5 star rating
N R. from Prince Albert, SK on 2/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, great customer service."
5 star rating
Tl B. from Stony Rapids, SK on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"very helpful and accommodating"
5 star rating
Rolando V. from Prince Albert, SK on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to westview steering and brake, everytime we are having issues on our car.They stand by their work, they charge reasonable fees (especially for diagnosis), they shoot straight, I have asked them all sorts of questions, as I am not very vehicle savvy, and they always answer in ways I can understand, without judgement. I whole heartedly recommend them to anyone! They also have lend me a loaner for 2 days while they are fixing our car. So helpful.Thank you again."
5 star rating
Robert B. from Prince Albert, SK on 1/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that is service is very very good. so"
5 star rating
Bev from Prince Albert, SK on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic work and customer service!"
5 star rating
H. B. from Christopher Lake, SK on 11/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I would give them a 10 out of 10."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince Albert, SK on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle"
5 star rating
Jan S. from Prince Albert, SK on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I have the feeling that they really do what I ask for. If there is something they would recommend to do on top they always get in contact with me first. So I really like that because my budget makes it not always possible to do something right away so I like to talk about it first."
5 star rating
Robert F. from Prince Albert, SK on 8/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The work quality is excellent"
5 star rating
Norbert H. from Prince Albert, SK on 5/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest, intelligent, and informed advice on vehicle maintenance. They go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Rochelle L. from Prince Albert, SK on 4/30/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This is the only shop I will take my vehicle too. Cheryl and the crew are honest and very good at what they do! Exceptional Service! 5 Star rating!"